Search
 
Home
Intro
Collection
Best of
Breweries
New
Help me
Stats
Biblio
Guestbook
Mail
Links

Site map

Français Nederlands Deutsch
My most beautiful collection items

Let me display some of my collection's items which I regard as being particularly remarkable. Of course you'll find here the oldest ones such as :

  • enamelled glasses
  • those with an inscription applied with acid
  • those with a tin cover

But you'll find also some more traditonal pieces of which only a very limited number of specimens remain available according to the fact that the brewery ceased its activities. Finally some more modern limited edition glasses are particularly amazing because of their unusual shape or their capacity.

The glasses you are going to discover on this page are definitely not easy to find and, as a matter of fact, they are mainly from Belgian breweries or from those located in a border country of my home country, i.e. Germany and France. But don't worry ! I got also some beautiful glasses from other countries !

After having looked at my preferred ones, you'll probably be delighted to see how they form a harmonious whole in the collection. Click on the "Collection" button if you wish to focus on a specific type of glass (mugs, boots or pitchers) or if you prefer to have an overall picture on all the pieces of a specific brewery click on the button "Breweries".

And now, let's start with the most beautiful ones ...

Belgian beer glasses collection
German beer glasses collection
French beer glasses collection
Beer glasses collection all countries

Recherche
 
Home
Intro
Collection
Best of
Brasseries
Nouveautés
A l'aide
Stats
Biblio
Livre d'or
Mail
Liens

Site map

Nederlands English Deutsch
Les plus belles pièces

Je vous présente ici quelques-unes des pièces de ma collection que je considère comme étant particulièrement remarquables. Il s'agit, bien sûr, des plus anciennes telles que

  • les émaillées
  • celles dont les mentions ont été gravées à l'acide
  • ou qui possèdent un couvercle en étain.

Mais vous y trouverez également des pièces de confection plus classique dont il n'existe plus qu'un nombre très limité d'exemplaires parce que la brasserie a cessé ses activités. Enfin, des pièces résolument modernes, émises en nombre restreint, surprennent en raison, entre autres, de leur forme ou de leur contenance inhabituelles.

Les pièces qui figurent sur ces pages ne sont donc pas faciles à trouver, ce qui explique que la plupart d'entre elles proviennent de brasseries de mon pays, la Belgique, ou de celles de deux pays limitrophes à savoir l'Allemagne et la France. Mais rassurez-vous, j'en possède également quelques-unes provenant de brasseries d'autres pays.

Après avoir regardé ces petites merveilles, vous aurez peut-être envie de voir comment elles s'insèrent dans le reste de la collection. Accédez-y par le bouton "Collection" si vous désirez vous focaliser sur un type particulier de verres (les chopes, les bottes ou les pichets) ou par le bouton "Brasseries" si vous préférez avoir une vue d'ensemble sur toutes les pièces appartenant à une brasserie bien identifiée.

Pour l'heure, entamons la visite par les plus belles ...

Beaux verres à bière belges
Beaux verres à bière allemands
Beaux verres à bière français
Beaux verres à bière tous pays