Search
 
Home
Intro
Collection
Best of
Breweries
New
Help me
Stats
Biblio
Guestbook
Mail
Links

Site map

Français Nederlands Deutsch
Assistance to beer glasses collectors

Congratulation ! You have just acquired a superb piece of glass and you are even persuaded that it was issued by a yet closed brewery. Unfortunately, the wording is rather imprecise and makes it therefore impossible to clearly identify the brewery and/or its location.

This kind of situation is not exceptional and all of us used to try for hours, and finally in vain, hoping to find the lacking information.

In order to help you to the best of my ability, I suggest you to question my data base and check if the name you are looking for appears in my collection. This way you'll benefit from the information I gathered together and check if the photograph which shows up fits your request.

Of course I do not consider myself as having a monopoly of truth and I am quite open to any suggestion of modification should a data occur as being incorrect. Do not hesitate to send me an e-mail with your proposal, I'll make a note of it !

  • Enter the wording or part of the wording mentioned on the glass you want to identify
  • Click on the button "Envoyer/Send" and the result appears immediately.
  • To modify your query, click on the button "Rétablir/Reset"

Recherche
 
Home
Intro
Collection
Best of
Brasseries
Nouveautés
A l'aide
Stats
Biblio
livre d'or
Mail
Liens

Site map

Nederlands English Deutsch
Aide aux collectionneurs d'objets de brasserie

Félicitations ! Vous venez d'acquérir une superbe pièce et tout vous donne à croire qu'elle provient d'une brasserie qui n'est plus en activité. Hélas, les inscriptions qui figurent sur le verre ne vous permettent pas d'identifier la brasserie et/ou sa localisation.

Ce genre de situation n'est pas exceptionnel et nous avons tous passé des heures à chercher en vain le petit renseignement qui nous faisait tellement défaut.

Afin de vous aider dans la mesure de mes modestes moyens, je vous propose d'interroger ma base de données afin de vérifier si l'objet de vos recherches figure dans ma collection ; vous pourrez ainsi profiter des renseignements que j'ai recueillis et vérifier si la photo qui s'affiche apporte une réponse à vos interrogations.

Bien sûr, je ne prétends d'aucune manière détenir l'ultime vérité en la matière. Aussi me serait-il extrêmement agréable de recevoir un e-mail suggérant la rectification d'une donnée. Je l'introduirai aussitôt dans mes tablettes.

  • Entrez le libellé ou une partie du libellé figurant sur la pièce à identifier.
  • Après avoir cliqué sur le bouton "Envoyer/Send" vous verrez apparaître le résultat de la recherche.
  • Pour modifier votre texte, cliquez sur "Rétablir/Reset".